from denzmeister

The great GLOBAL WARMING swindle

After I have watch this video, it made me think about the truth and what to believe. Are they actually paid by the oil companies to create a documentaries like this? One thing that suprises me is that, the co-founder of GREENPEACE, now resigned have said Global Warming is just a propaganda. Watch this one hour video documentaries about the truth behind GLBAL WARMING issues, and seek for the truth..


Now tell me, What the fuck should we believe??

I think this is the swindle..

Anyway, i will still participate this coming saturday in the WWF’s Earth Day.

One response

  1. It’s difficult isn’t it, when there are persuasive arguments on both sides.

    My theory is to weigh up the price of being wrong. If those who believe climate change is happening turn out to be wrong, we’ll be better prepared for peak oil, and have a cleaner environment. Not so bad.

    If those who disagree with climate change theory are wrong, the price is catastrophic.

    So in my opinion the safe bet is to work with it.

    March 26, 2009 at 4:19 pm

Leave a comment